top of page

Visit the book websites by clicking the picture.

saint mockup 2.png

This book is a collection of three short stories, all faith based.   The target audience is the Jr. High age group. 

The Saint: The Saint is an allegory about the Armor of God. The Saint is a traveler on a journey to The Great City. During his journey he encounters many

   adversaries and engages in  battle—to the death!  He uses his armor to defend himself and conquer his enemies.


Trin: Prince Trin infiltrates his enemy’s camp, in  hopes of convincing its citizens to return home, back to the kingdom ruled by his father. He gains popularity in the city and the enemy makes several attempts to capture

 him. When they finally succeed, his followers all but disappear.

What will become of his teachings?


Omega Station: Omega Station is overrun with genetically altered alien life forms. The security forces evacuate the station, but before they can take the last of the escape pods themselves, the power mysteriously shuts off. Trapped, they now have to fight for their very lives as they try to get the station’s systems back on line, before the aliens pick them off one by one!

noahs ark.png

     Called by God to live by a faith that falls dangerously close to insanity, Noah begins a grand project that will consume him. Noah refuses to listen to reason and insists that his faith is real. His family doubts him, and he is ostracized from his city. One by one, those that he loves begin to understand and grow a faith of their own that will forever change their lives. As their world ends and a new world begins, so do their trials.  Along with their new life at sea comes new adversity.  Adversity that they had never imagined and new experiences that they would never forget. 

As the title implies, this book series is a collection of short stories consisting mostly of dramatizations inspired by bible stories with a few short stories based on simple biblical themes.    

Insurrection mockup 2.png
insurrection book 1.png

Click here to check out the serial subscriptions

This is a different kind of read!!!

Five military officers wake up from stasis 200 years into their future to discover that the human race has been enslaved. They soon set out to free humanity from servitude, finding danger and resistance at every turn.


The Insurrection book series is a unique series. Each book starts out as a  serial novel in which I post a chapter a month. It takes roughly two years to write each season. After the season is completed, it is reformated into a full-length book. 

 Written in episodic format it is fast-paced and action-filled, like most serial novels, this book will keep you turning the pages to find out what happens next!

Another serial novel series reformatted into a book.
This serial novel follows the epic journey and subsequent adventures of a small band of warriors as they set out on a mission to save their priest-king and, in the process, begin a war. The first season tells the story of how the war starts, and the next few seasons further their story.


Click here to check out the serial subscriptions

bottom of page